Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser
This post is closed.

Add feature to purge orphan pages from Site Audit#190

Sometimes I need to delete orphan pages from Site Audit report, but I would like to know if links to such pages appear again, so using of robots.txt feature in Site Audit doesn’t help.

Add a button for one-time purge of orphan pages.

2 years ago
Changed the status to
In Progress
7 months ago

Check Site Monitoring step in Project settings

4 months ago
Changed the status to
Completed
4 months ago